Ambeau Law Firm http://www.ambeaulaw.com Expert Trial Attorney - Louisiana | Baton Rouge | Ascension - Criminal Defense Sat, 13 May 2017 15:50:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i0.wp.com/www.ambeaulaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/cropped-ambeau-law-scales-of-justice.png?fit=32%2C32 Ambeau Law Firm http://www.ambeaulaw.com 32 32 113180833 Bond reform in Criminal Justice http://www.ambeaulaw.com/bond-reform-in-criminal-justice/ Sat, 13 May 2017 15:50:56 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=1079 1079 Forensic DNA Consultant – LSP Crime lab http://www.ambeaulaw.com/forensic-dna-consultant-lsp-crime-lab/ Tue, 02 May 2017 17:51:09 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=1072 1072 Voodoo Science http://www.ambeaulaw.com/voodoo-science/ Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:04:33 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=1029 1029 Forensic science testing in “Making a Murderer” http://www.ambeaulaw.com/forensic-science-testing/ Wed, 11 May 2016 09:56:43 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=822 822 Criminal Justice Summit http://www.ambeaulaw.com/criminal-justice-summit/ Fri, 06 May 2016 18:45:29 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=810 criminal justice from around the State, including District Attorneys, Criminal Defense Lawyers, Department of Corrections leaders, Judges and court personnel, and State legislators.]]> 810 Forensic DNA Litigation http://www.ambeaulaw.com/forensic-dna-litigation/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 03:58:01 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=805 805 Public Defender Funding http://www.ambeaulaw.com/public-defender-funding/ Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=798 798 Courtroom Science http://www.ambeaulaw.com/790/ Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:37:38 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=790 790 Powdered Alcohol http://www.ambeaulaw.com/powdered-alcohol/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:55:53 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=787 787 Criminal Briefs for Jan 5 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/criminal-briefs-for-jan-5/ Wed, 08 Jan 2014 17:59:11 +0000 http://www.ambeaulaw.com/?p=784 784